

GAYATRI VIDYA PARISHAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous) (Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTU – Kakinada) Re-accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade with a CGPA of 3.47/4.00 Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam – 530048

PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

A "Planning and Evaluation Committee" is constituted with the following members:

1.	Dr. A.B. Koteswara Rao, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. B.V. Ramana Murty, Dean, Academic Programs (UG)	Member
3.	Dr. C.V.K. Bhanu, Dean, Academic Programs (PG and Research)	Member
4.	Dr. S. Atchutaramam, Dean (Admn.)	Member
5.	Prof. P. Veerabhadra Rao	Member
	Dean (Infrastructure Planning and Development)	
6.	Dr. P. Venkata Rao, Dean (Training and Placements)	Member
7.	Dr. M.P.K. Kishore, Member-Secretary	Convener

Functions of the Committee:

- To plan and review the various academic, research and developmental activities
- To submit the required data through the Principal to various statutory bodies like Governing Body, Academic Council.

Date: 01.07.2020

PRINCIPAL